NAC SETAC holds Board of Directors elections during the Annual Meeting, and Board members serve terms of three years.  Board Officer positions are held for terms of one year.  We are always looking for new Board members, and anyone interested is encourages to contact the NAC SETAC President for details.

Board Officers

Position Name End of Term Contact
President Penny Vlahos 2025 e-mail
Vice President Bennett Amos 2024 e-mail
Past President Amy Nelson 2025 e-mail
Secretary Erin Warlow 2025 e-mail
Treasurer Pam Bryer 2025 e-mail
Board Members


Name End of Term Contact
Jonathan Ali 2025 e-mail
Ife Bamgbose (Academic Outreach Lead) 2025 e-mail
Melissa Beauchemin 2024 e-mail
Greg Drozdn 2025 e-mail
Allie Gobeil (Communications Lead) 2025 e-mail
Jenny Gundersen 2024 e-mail
Konrad Kulacki 2026 e-mail
Amy Rosenstein 2025 e-mail
John Williams (Sponsorship Lead) 2024 e-mail
Student Representative
William Witt 2025 e-mail


You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note